Modern Art Online

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

7 February 2022 • 10:00 HKT

• Hong Kong

Modern Art Online

Modern Art Online

Modern Art Online

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

7 February 2022 • 10:00 HKT

• Hong Kong

Modern Art Online spans across a wide range to present a holistic picture of Modern Asian art during the 20th century. Highlights include a charming selection of editioned works by Chinese maestros Sanyu, Zao Wou-Ki, and Chu Teh-Chun, vibrant paper works by Walasse Ting, figurative paintings by Vietnamese artists Le Pho, as well as post-war avant-garde pieces by Li Yuan-Chia and Chuang Che. The auction will be a wonderful opportunity for budding and established collectors alike to acquire works by the most significant names from the modern era. 


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

enquiries@sothebys.com

+852 2524 8121

 

For all enquiries please contact:

 

Felix Kwok | FELIX.KWOK@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 8195

Director, Head of Department, Modern Art, Asia

 

Joyce Chan | JOYCE.CHAN@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5537

Director, Senior Specialist & Business Development Director, Modern Art, Asia



Jestina Tang | JESTINA.TANG@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 8197

Junior Specialist, Modern Art, Asia

 

Ziwei Yi | ZIWEI.YI@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5542

Cataloguer, Modern Art, Asia

 

Gabe Chan | GABE.CHAN@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5517

Cataloguer, Modern Art, Asia

 

Rishika Assomull | RISHIKA.ASSOMULL@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5544

Deputy Director, Specialist, Modern Art, Asia

 

Michelle Yaw | MICHELLE.YAW@SOTHEBYS.COM | +65 6732 8239

Deputy Director, Specialist, Modern Art, Asia


Sale number

HK1189