Snuffbottles from the Tuyet Nguyet and Stephen Markbreiter Collection Part I

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

28 May 2021 • 10:00 HKT • Hong Kong

Snuffbottles from the Tuyet Nguyet and Stephen Markbreiter Collection Part I

Snuffbottles from the Tuyet Nguyet and Stephen Markbreiter Collection Part I

Snuffbottles from the Tuyet Nguyet and Stephen Markbreiter Collection Part I

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

28 May 2021 • 10:00 HKT • Hong Kong

Sotheby’s Chinese Art auction presents a fine assemblage of rare porcelain and works of art for discerning collectors, with treasures from distinguished collections worldwide. Please visit this page for the latest updates.


蘇富比中國藝術品部為各位鑒藏家呈獻珍稀瓷器及藝術品,拍品來源顯赫,出自全球各地傑出收藏。關注此頁以了解最新消息。 


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

enquiries@sothebys.com

+852 2524 8121


For all sale enquiries please contact:


Nicolas Chow | Nicolas.Chow@sothebys.com | +852 2822 8128

Senior Director, Chairman, Asia, Worldwide Head and Chairman of Chinese Works of Art


Julian King | Julian.King@sothebys.com | +852 2822 5518

Senior Director, International Specialist, Chinese Works of Art


Carrie Li | Carrie.Li@sothebys.com | +852 2822 8155

Senior Director, Senior Specialist, Chinese Works of Art


Sam Shum | Sam.Shum@sothebys.com | +852 2822 8125

Senior Director, Senior Specialist, Chinese Works of Art


Amethyst Chau | Amethyst.Chau@sothebys.com | +852 2822 8121

Director, Specialist, Chinese Works of Art


Vivian Tong | Vivian.Tong@sothebys.com | +852 2822 9027

Deputy Director, Head of Mid-Season Sales, Chinese Works of Art


Cristine Li | Cristine.Li@sothebys.com | +852 2822 8122

Deputy Director, Specialist, Chinese Works of Art


Gigi Yu | Gigi.Yu@sothebys.com | +852 2822 8135

Deputy Director, Specialist, Chinese Works of Art


Mizuka Seya | Mizuka.Seya@sothebys.com | +81 3 3230 2755

Deputy Director, Specialist, Chinese Works of Art, Japan


Ching Yi Huang | Chingyi.Huang@sothebys.com | +886 2 2757 6689

Deputy Director, Specialist, Chinese Works of Art


Please note that as of August 1st 2020, Overhead Premium, a fee payable by all auction buyers in our global salesrooms and online sales, will be charged at 1% of the hammer price plus any applicable local taxes. It is an allocation of the overhead costs relating to our facilities, property handling and other administrative expenses. This fee and our Buyer’s Premium rates exclude local taxes and any applicable artist’s resale right.


從2020年8月1日起,蘇富比的全球拍賣及所有網上拍賣將加收營運附加費。本費用將按落槌價的1%及加上任何適用地方稅項收取;本費用將用於營運支出,以及維持在競爭激烈的藝術市場中,提供優質服務及豐富經驗所需的高昂成本。本費用與買家酬金不包括地方稅項及任何適用之藝術家轉售權費用。

Sale number

HK1072