Modern Art Evening Sale

Modern Art Evening Sale

Live Auction: 18 April 2021 • 18:30 HKT • Hong Kong

Modern Art Evening Sale

Modern Art Evening Sale

Modern Art Evening Sale

Live Auction: 18 April 2021 • 18:30 HKT • Hong Kong

Sotheby’s Modern Art | Asia department will present an extraordinary sale with distinguished works from outstanding collections worldwide. Please visit this page for the latest updates.


蘇富比現代藝術 | 亞洲部門精彩拍賣即將舉行,呈獻來自全球多個傑出收藏之珍品。關注此頁以了解最新消息。


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

enquiries@sothebys.com

+852 2524 8121


For all enquiries please contact:


Felix Kwok | FELIX.KWOK@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 8195

Director, Head of Department, Modern Art, Asia


Joyce Chan | JOYCE.CHAN@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5537

Director, Senior Specialist & Business Development Director, Modern Art, Asia



Jestina Tang | JESTINA.TANG@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 8197

Junior Specialist, Modern Art, Asia


Ziwei Yi | ZIWEI.YI@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5542

Cataloguer, Modern Art, Asia


Gabe Chan | GABE.CHAN@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5517

Cataloguer, Modern Art, Asia


Rishika Assomull | RISHIKA.ASSOMULL@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5544

Deputy Director, Specialist, Modern Art, Asia

 

Michelle Yaw | MICHELLE.YAW@SOTHEBYS.COM | +65 6732 8239

Specialist, Modern Art, Asia


Simon Stock | SIMON.STOCK@SOTHEBYS.COM | +44 207 293 5716

Senior Director, Senior Specialist Europe & Asia, Impressionist & Modern Art


Please note that as of August 1st 2020, Overhead Premium, a fee payable by all auction buyers in our global salerooms and online sales, will be charged at 1% of the hammer price plus any applicable local taxes. It is an allocation of the overhead costs relating to our facilities, property handling and other administrative expenses. This fee and our Buyer’s Premium rates exclude local taxes and any applicable artist’s resale right.


從2020年8月1日起,蘇富比的全球拍賣及所有網上拍賣將加收營運附加費。本費用將按落槌價的1%及加上任何適用地方稅項收取;本費用將用於營運支出,以及維持在競爭激烈的藝術市場中,提供優質服務及豐富經驗所需的高昂成本。本費用與買家酬金不包括地方稅項及任何適用之藝術家轉售權費用。

Sale number

HK1088